I aten’t dead.

Look at how long it’s been since my last post! I’m a terrible slacker and I apologise. In my defense, I did go to Sicily for 2 weeks.

Tonight, I promise, I will post all the food pictures I took there. The food was just incredible. I stole lemons from lemon groves (sshhh don’t tell anyone) which were almost sweet. I ate wild cherries on a ranch in the mountains and picked salted capers from barrels in the market. I ate vongole veraci and arancini and pizzette and it was all genuine local good food.

I’d go back tomorrow if I could.

Leave a Reply

