I’m on ur tellybox, makin pasteez

I was asked to go along to a couple of recordings of a new Channel 5 show called Cooking The Books last week and they did a very short interview with me about some Cornish pasties I made. It’s on this evening at 6.30pm on Channel 5. Fame and fortune clearly beckons.

3 Responses to “I’m on ur tellybox, makin pasteez”

  1. guinchogirl Says:

    Hey!🙂 I saw it, you were fab honey!🙂
    Sarahxxx

  2. democritus90 Says:

    Wow cool! I hope someone captured it so you can post it!

  3. smilespray Says:

    I missed it, and there is no copy on UKNova. Anybody with mad YouTube skillz?🙂


Leave a Reply

