Oh Dear

I’ve broken my laptop. I accidentally kicked the monitor and the picture’s gone all splintered (that’s the techincal term). You can imagine how impressed with myself I am. And as I’m really not supposed to be online at work, this puts a damper on the blogging. Which is a shame because I made some great gyoza and won ton yesterday.

Hopefully I will get a new monitor and normal service will be resumed within the week. Stay tuned.

Posted in Prattle. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Oh Dear”

  1. mabellucie Says:

    What a pain, you must feel lost without it…I know I would. Hope you can get back online soon.


Leave a Reply

