General news

Hello there. I’ve been on holiday, hence the lack of updates. I went to Paxos, which is a tiny Greek island. It was hot and I ate a lot and it was good.

Because of the timing of the holiday I missed the filming for Britain’s Best Dish, which means of course I won’t be in it. That was disappointing, but not the end of the world. As Mr B said; at least I can retire undefeated. Which makes me the winner IN MY HEAD. Which is the best place to be the winner.

I feel like I haven’t cooked anything in forever. I’m doing a lamb and new potato curry tonight for tea – if it works out, it’ll be here.

Leave a Reply

