Can you comment?

I only just realised I’d set it so that only members of wordpress could comment on this site. Which wasn’t very friendly. So now I have set it so that anyone can. So if you could please do me a favour, and if you can read this, add a comment. And if you can’t comment for some reason, email me. I know you’re out there. I can see you.

24 Responses to “Can you comment?”

  1. SpaceDog Says:

    ::nods::

    I can comment fine and I’m not a member of anything.

    (Love the site, by the way!)

  2. Comment Says:

    Here’s a comment.

  3. K Says:

    Comment joy!

  4. H Says:

    And another comment. :)

  5. Gill Says:

    Hi, I can comment and I’m not in the WordPress club :)
    Love the blog, thanks for sharing some fab recipes!
    Gill

  6. scout1222 Says:

    YOU CAN SEE ME??? OH GOD.

    I’m glad you did this – there was something, I think the cheesecake, that I wanted to comment on, but couldn’t. That cheesecake looked fantastic!

  7. Denzylle Says:

    I’ve also tried to comment before but couldn’t be bothered to register with WordPress.

    I’m in Dalston, London.

  8. Wendy Says:

    I have no idea how I came to know about your blog, but I check it daily to get ideas for dinner ;) Hope the wedding went well and happy to see you are blogging more frequently again. I’m in Switzerland/Suisse/Svizzea/Schweiz :)

  9. 101things Says:

    Thank you. I’m not married yet though! 5 weeks to go.

    And thanks for all the comments. I can’t believe I didn’t check this before, and am pleased to have sorted it out now.

  10. Angela Says:

    Comment away! Love the recipes and the blog!

  11. Helen Tarver Says:

    No problem commenting, and some lovely recipes on here. Stroganoff nostalgia weekend coming up!

  12. shelders Says:

    lookie lou :)

  13. lynne Says:

    I used to be able to comment, then for a while I couldn’t comment, now I can comment again!

  14. David Kilburn Says:

    munch munch

  15. Ginger Says:

    I couldn’t before so let’s see if this works…

  16. Matthew Says:

    This site is great! Thank you for the time you have put into this.

  17. misha Says:

    Have been reading for a good while, but am not a wordpresser. Glad to have the chance to comment now!

  18. Lucy Says:

    Just checking….

  19. R Says:

    Can comment! Love the blog.

  20. Maureen Says:

    Comment. Ça va?

    Naaah, I’m not French, but reading some of the other people who just said “comment” made me think that some of them might be!

    Great site. Keep up the good work!

  21. Vicki Says:

    Here’s another comment, but also wanted to say your recipes are made of win! ;-)

  22. Jack Black Says:

    Well, I’d like to say some words about your site, Well, It is not like other sites, it is different.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

